IMPORTANT SWIMMING INFO

Minor Athlete Abuse Prevention Policy (MAAPP) must be signed by all athlete and non-athlete members.  Just follow the link below to take care of this.

MAAPP Information


NO PRACTICE DAYS

Thursday, October 21 – High School Meet

Friday, October 29 – High School Meet

Thursday, November 11 – High School Meet

Friday, November 12 – High School Meet

Monday, November 15 – High School Meet

Thursday, November 18 – High School Meet

November 24-26 – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 30 – High School Meet

Friday, December 3 – High School Meet

December 9-10 – High School Meet

December 22-Jan 1 – Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 4 – High School Meet

Thursday, December 6 – High School Meet

Wednesday, January 12 – High School Meet

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 18 – High School Meet

February 17-18 – High School Meet

February 21 – Presidents Day


 

SCHOOL YEAR PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Coach Jacque’s group – Mon-Fri 5:00 – 6:00 P.M.

Coach Alexis and Coach Bailey’s group – Mon-Thurs 5:00 – 6:00 P.M.

Not receiving team emails?  Fill in the form below to be put on the email list.


SHORT COURSE MEET SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – CCAT Fall Invitational


LONG COURSE MEET SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE)

2022 Long Course JOs – July 19 – 22


IMPORTANT LINKS

 

box-elder-nat-web-page-logo